Image Courtesy: NAPARAZZI

Image Courtesy: NAPARAZZI

India’s tour of South Africa has finally been given a green signal after the officials of the Cricket Boards of both India and South Africa met last week. India will be touring South Africa for a 3 ODI and 2 Test Series in December 2013.

India were earlier scheduled to tour South Africa for 3 Tests, 7 ODIs and 2 T20Is, but BCCI was not happy with such a long series and so they decided to scrap a few matches and reduce the series because of India‘s tour of New Zealand in January next year.

This is going to be fantastic series as both the sides are equally matched. India will be facing a litmus Test when they tour South Africa as they have got plenty of young guys in their team. So get ready for a thriller as the World No. 1 Test and World No.1 ODI teams clash against each other. Here is the complete shedule of the series.


1st ODI Dec 8 TBA Johannesburg
2nd ODI Dec 11 TBA Durban
3rd ODI Dec 14 TBA Centurion
1st Test Dec 18-22 TBA Johannesburg
2nd Test Dec 26-30 TBA Durban

**TBA-To Be Announced

Share this:
Share this page via Email Share this page via Stumble Upon Share this page via Digg this Share this page via Facebook Share this page via Twitter